help_outline Skip to main content
New Banner Main image 20231227 copy
HomeEventsJOCLA JCNA JUDGES SCHOOL

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

JOCLA JCNA JUDGES SCHOOL

When:
Saturday, April 06, 2024, 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US & Canada) (UTC-08:00)
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Mark Mayuga
909-772-1075 (p)
909-772-1075 (c)
Category:
LA Jaguar Club Event
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee


2024 JCNA Southwest Region

ConcoursJudgesSchool
Pacific Time 9:00 am
Mount Time 10:00 am
Central Time 11:00 am
Eastern Time 12:00 pm

 

The 2024 JCNA Concours Season will be starting soon, and it will be time to refresh our memories and learn about the current rules of the JCNA CHAMPION and DRIVEN Concours Judges Program.



Mark Mayuga, President of JOCLA and Dave Allen, Chief Judge for the San Diego Jaguar Club, a member of the Concours Rules Committee will be conducting a virtual JCNA JUDGES SCHOOL. This is an invitation to all CERTIFIED JCNA JUDGES and individuals who are interested in becoming JCNA JUDGES to participate in this virtual event.